105 S. Main St. Enterprise, AL 36330  Local: (334) 347-4020
Customer Reviews
KIMBERLEE'S FLOWERS
Local Enterprise, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (208 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great service!
Date: Sep 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flower arrangement. Perfect piece to brighten the day!
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was delivered as promised and flowers were as advertised. What a great surprise for my wife!! Thanks
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service with beautiful results. Easy to order online as well.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Phenomenal service! Very easy to place an online order.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

I live in Hawaii and my mother lives in Alabama. I used Kimberlee's Flowers twice, once while my mother was in the hospital and then on Mother's Day. It's hard to trust that you're going to get good service from so far away, but Kimberlee's Flowers came through both times. Super professional!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have to say this was the very best service I have ever had. I called this morning to place a fruit basket order to be delivered not knowing they were closed. A very sweet and kind lady happened to answer the phone, even though they were closed. I asked for assistance in locating someone who would be open to deliver since I am in Ohio and instead of giving me other places she took my order and said she would do it! I have never had such a wonderful experience. Everyone should use this place every chance they get. Thank you assisting in my time of need.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service and beautiful plant delivery.
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time. Arrangement looked like what was pictured on the site when I ordered it. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased. Placed order a few days in advance, and they had delivered by 10:30. Followed all special instructions. Plant was beautiful and large. Helped to brighten a day that was sad as it was a wedding anniversary, but spouse had passed away. Highly recommended this florist.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thanks for the speedy service. My friend really enjoyed his fruit basket and chocolates!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very pleased with my flower delivery! The arrangement was so lovely. Thanks!
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Mum loved the flowers very good service
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement of white roses with lavender accent flowers was beautiful. It was delivered on very short notice for funeral. The family were very appreciative and commented how fresh they were.
Date: Feb 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

Last minute order and Kimberly's was on time and exceeded my expectations. My daughter loved the flowers and the chocolates. Thanks for doing an outstanding job!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were as beautiful as pictured online. They were delivered with very short notice to the funeral home. The family was very grateful for the beautiful bouquet.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

My husband sent a beautiful bouquet of roses to me via Kimberlee’s flowers! Absolutely gorgeous! It was a huge surprise and absolutely made my day!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the colors and variety of flowers. They were very fresh and are lasting very well. Was not especially pleased with the Irish Bells as they seemed to make the arrangement a bit top heavy. Otherwise, the arrangement was very pleasing to the eye. especially the bloom at back of arrangement.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

We chose a fruit basket to be delivered to a business for the candidate we placed there. She said it was beautiful and a wonderful surprise for her first day of work with a new company! Kimberlee's has a very user friendly website and we will definitely use them again.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Although the delivered display was not similar to the one I ordered, it was exceptionally beautiful. I use Kimberlee's because I know I can guarantee the delivered items will be outstanding, which is what you want when your placing an order from the U.K. Thank you for another wonderful display.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Excellent service and quality flowers/plants.
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flower arrangement was delivered on time and was in very good condition.
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

These folks are the best! I have placed couple of orders and each one has been fulfilled exactly as I requested. Will continue to use them!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered for same-day delivery. Flowers arrived on time & are superior quality! Wonderful service, thank you!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers for my daughter. She was so surprised and thrilled with them. I was very happy with the arrangment and the timely delivery. I will order again.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement I chose was exactly what was delivered. Beautifully arranged & arrived same day as promised. Thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful & healthy bouquet!
Date: Sep 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your arrangement is extremely fresh and well composed
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Fantastic and timely service is what we've come to expect from Kimberlee's! This was NO exception! Thanks ever so much for making a birthday extra special!!!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Arrangement is absolutely beautiful, and our daughter loves it. I had them make a custom arrangement, and Kimberlee did not disappoint. Thank you for helping to cheer her up
Date: Jul 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful plant! Bright green and soo healthy. Huge and just breath taking.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Order process was easy and basket was delivered quickly. Great service.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My experience was great. Thank you
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers online as a Mother's Day present for my Mom who lives in town. The ordering process was easy, and the flowers were delivered the day I requested. My mom said the flowers were beautiful and nicely put together. Kimberlee's did a wonderful job.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

recieved bouquet on Wed and on Sunday it was still very fresh. I loved the arrangement, colors and varieties on blooms.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Exactly what I ordered & deLivered ON Time!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were sturdy and fresh. Just beautiful! They looked just like the piture on line. I continue to be pleased with Kimberlees flowers - they have never let me down with their beaautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers that I ordered for a birthday were delivered on time and BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were delivered on Feb 3 and are still very fresh looking today, Feb 9. The arrangement was done very well and could be displayed showing all sides. Thanks for your attention to detail.
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your service was amazing and your product looked exactly like you showed in your picture.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

They always do an amazing job!! Highly recommend them!!!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely beautiful! We so appreciate your lovely work and caring services. Thank you from a thousand-plus miles away! You said with flowers what we're holding close in our hearts.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have never been so amazed, pleased and thankful than I was with the way Kimberlee's Flowers handled my order. The time was tight and not only did the order arrive for the viewing, rather than for the service the next morning, but the arrangement was absolutely stunning. I will definitely use Kimberlee's anytime I have a need for flowers in this area! Blessings to all involved!
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Im very pleased!! And definitely will do it again! I was lookign for a flowers for my moms birthday,i live in CA & she luves in AL..i wanted to make it special,she loved it and it came out the way it looks in the picture!! No hassle and stuff it came on time. Thanks kimberlee's flowers for making us happy especially my mom!!
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowerate were beautiful. Better than the picture. Will use you again.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very responsive and diligent. Called me back to clarify my order. Thanks for the excellent service!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank you for the amazing work. Every time I have an order, I am so impressed. I look forward to future work with you.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very happy with with prompt service and beautiful flower arrangement! I had certain flower requests and they delivered!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Gorgeous flowers! Asked for corals and blues and gerbera daisies and all were included in the bouquet. Beautiful job - thank you.
Date: Sep 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Delivered on time and website was user friendly. Thanks
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great job! My Aunt Shelba loved her flowers. Thanks so much.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Quick and efficient online ordering. The recipient loved the flowers.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Loved the arrangement! It was as gorgeous or even more than the photograph! Thank you so much! Mom loved her flowers!
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom teared up when she received the yellow roses for Mother's Day. I'd certainly say the flowers were beautiful and made her day. Delivered just as requested. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful flowers and service as always.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was gorgeous! You will get my business from now on....Thank you! Teresa Edwards
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and perfect for Mothers Day! She loved them! My mom has always used Kimberlees for all of her local floral needs!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and perfect for Mothers Day! She loved them! My mom has always used Kimberlees for all of her local floral needs!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and perfect for Mothers Day! She loved them! My mom has always used Kimberlees for all of her local floral needs!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and perfect for Mothers Day! She loved them! My mom has always used Kimberlees for all of her local floral needs!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister took a picture of the flowers I sent her and they were even more beautiful than what the picture showed when I ordered them!! They were absolutely STUNNING! I wish there were more shops around like yours that not only care, but go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you so very much!!! ????
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom who was the recipient of the flowers was overwhelmed how beautiful the flowers were. I got to see them as well and thought that you did an excellent job with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

beautiful. thanks
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They provide excellent service.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was delivered as requested! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were exactly as the photo looked. Absolutely beautiful beautiful!
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

I've ordered two deliveries online and had no trouble at all. Flowers were delivered very timely and my girlfriend loved the arrangements.
Date: Dec 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. Beautiful flower arrangements graciously received. Highly recommended.I love being able to count on Kimberlee''s flowers
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered as promised. Thanks. We will definitely use your services again
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

flowers were beautiful, fresh and a nice variety. Delivery driver was very nice.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am very pleased with your service and will use your company again in the future.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Y'all did great job by giving beautiful flowers to my great aunt. She loves flowers and talk about how beautiful they are. Thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

AMAZING SERVICE!! I live out of town and wanted to have flowers delivered for my mother's birthday and she was over the moon with her flowers!! The efficiency of ordering flowers from Kimberlee's Flowers is exceptional! Prices are easily stated and delivery is easy to schedule. You've got a lifetime customer now! Thank You!
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

WONDERFUL service w exceptional flowers. I'm a customer for life!
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful fast service and beautiful selections.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and arrived at the funeral home before visitation/funeral began. Ordering was easy from the website.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

beautiful flowers in a very pretty vase for future use
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

great service and product
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

We ordered a flower arrangement for my sister in celebration of her retirement. Kimberlee's Flowers is the absolute BEST in customer service, on time delivery and beautiful flower arrangements!! The flowers were delivered at the time I was told they would be there AND they looked even BETTER than the picture on the website - the arrangement was done with extra care to details. I would recommend this florist to everyone who needs a flower or gift sent with beauty, class and care!! Thanks Kimberlee's!!!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers and long lasting
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were fresh and for once there was a small to the flowers, very pleasant to actually small the roses.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the flowers delivered. I had a very bad experience using Ivywood florist so I decided to give Kimberly's a try and was very pleases.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was very pleased with the flowers delivered. I had a very bad experience using Ivywood florist so I decided to give Kimberly's a try and was very pleases.
Date: Mar 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased with price and service.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were much more beautiful than I expected. Thank you for doing a wonderful job and for making it stress free for me.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers as always. Fantastic service
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered online since I was at work. I ordered at 10 and the peace lily was delivered by 1 at the funeral home. I will definitely use them again!!! :)
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Had no problems. Very pleased with the service. Thank you
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful as always! It's so easy to place an order. We've never been disappointed.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have used Kimberlees in the past and have been pleased with the overall experience.
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement and supper friendly staff!!!! Thank you
Date: Jul 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful arrangement and great service!
Date: Jun 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

She loved it!!!
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I saw the arrangement at the funeral, it was even prettier than the picture. Great job! Very pleased.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Again, another gorgeous arrangement from Kimberlee's Flowers. Delivered on time and causing big smiles. Thank you Kimberlee's.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

From the family of Mr. Francis Dismukes who was laid to rest on Sunday, Mother's Day - The blanket and basket was absolutely beautiful - I just don't know when I have ever been so pleased with a floral order - The freshest and prettiest I have ever seen. For us to have walked in at 4:30 Friday afternoon before Mother's Day with such a request was not any easy task for you knowing that supply of flowers had to be running low. The arrangements were outstanding. We thank you so very much for your gracious and willing attitude to help and just an amazing job. Jackie, Daughter of Mr. Dismukes.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flower arrangement was perfect. Wonderful flowers, awesome service, and good prices. Will shop here again!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Absolutely gorgeous! My boyfriend's order from Kuwait was so perfect it brought tears to my eyes. Early, on VDay, and the message in two languages like he wanted. You guys are the best!!! Thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful ! Color, fragrance, everything - perfect!
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I loved the color and texture combination.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered flowers from kimberlee's for my wife's birthday from Afghanistan. They delivered her great flowers and fresh candy. Will definitely use again.
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

I placed my order online and it was an easy quick process. The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was perfect. The lady that delivered my flowers was so friendly and sweet. :-)
Date: Jan 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your website is easy to navigate and it's nice to see what size arrangement I'm ordering. It also nice to know when the delivery has been made. Thanks for the email updates you send.This arrangement was for my husbands aunt. She loved it. Thanks again. Job well done.
Date: Oct 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

roses that actually have a smile to them, great arrangement
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

My boyfriend lives in Enterprise and works for the military. I was in town to visit for a week; he decided to take a 1/2 day on Friday and to surprise me with flowers. However, while the flowers were absolutely beautiful, both he and I were disappointed that instead of being surprised at the door with the flowers - I was given a call to verify if I / we were home which completely ruined his surprise. He was highly disappointed as he was sitting beside me when I received the call. I think the point of sending flowers is the element of surprise...and unfortunately, that was not my experience.
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered the flowers online, very easy to use. I followed up with a phone call since it was a same day order. The customer service on the phone was excellent. The flowers were beautiful,exactly what we ordered. I definitely recommend them.
Date: Aug 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I love the personal service and flowers are always beautiful and well put together. Love you ladies. (:-)
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I ordered the flowers online at 7:30am and they made it in time for the 10:00 funeral. I even called when the shop opened and they were already working on the spray. The flowers were beautiful and just what I paid for.
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful. I could have not expected more. I am stationed over in Germany and with your help you have brought romance to my marriage with my wife.
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful. I could have not expected more. I am stationed over in Germany and with your help you have brought romance to my marriage with my wife.
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My boyfriend is working out of town there in Enterprise and I wanted to send him a little pick me up gift. Kimberlee's associates were kind and resourceful with the order and delivery. He was very surprised with his snack basket and I am a very happy customer. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

My arrangement from my husband (who's deployed) for my birthday was BREATH-TAKING! I have to say they are the most fragrant and colorful flowers I've ever received. Hands down the absolute best florist! I won't go anywhere else.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were more beautiful vibrant and full than even the photo showed! I made an error on the web order, wrong delivery date and omitting one of the family names, but called the florist who made the corrections exactly as requested. EXCELLENT!
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Date: Jan 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

This is the absolute best florist around! I only use them and they are always gracious and helpful! They did my wedding flowers and I was more than satisfied!! Give them a try and you will see for yourself how great they are!
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The handwriting on the card was in cursive & difficult to read--other than that great experience!
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

KimberLee's has always been my "go to" florist even after I moved to Texas. They never disappoint and always provide beautiful arrangements. So appreciative of Kim and Amelia's hard work.
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

OMG bietuaful bride,beautiful gown and bietuaful wedding party. This has now become my number 1 favourite wedding. Congrats guys and amazing work once again Bec
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Kimberlee's Flowers made the extra effort to contact the recipient of the bouquet to make certain it would be received in the best of condition. I was told that it was beautiful. I was extremely happy with the service
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Took my order and delivered day of........special day for my Army Aviator daughter who soloed her Blackhawk. She was thrilled to get the beautiful arrangement.Glad to have found a reliable florist in Enterprise
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome job and flowers for sister's funeral in AL; worked o/t to get all the arrangements ready on time. Very capable.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Kimberlee does a fantastic job on all my flowers. thank you for your creativity and imagination.
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very nice flowers and lasted for over a week , 10 days. have ordered 3 times over the past year
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

received on time and everything was so beautiful.Tnank you and will use you again.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered online after reading the testimonials. Excellent service and delivery was spot on. Will definitely use again for my friend in Enterprise!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful, however it didn't have the ferns like shown on the internet. The flowers arrived on time and my sister was very happy. I will use their service again .
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

When I walk in the store, she knows my name. That will get my business EVERY
Date: May 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

When I walk into the store, she knows my name. That will get my business---forever. Have ordered wedding bouquets, funeral sprays, corsages and/or boutineers, etc. I have never been disappointed!!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was absolutely stunning. I got compliments all day on my flowers. They were perfect.
Date: Mar 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I did not see the potted plant that was sent on our behalf although I was told that it was received. My wife did say that what she had originally requested off the website was unavailable but that the people at the floral shop had called her immediately and sent something quite similar.
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

The gift basket was wonderful and my husbands mother loved it. Thank you for such a good job. I will certainly use you from now on for my flower needs in Enterprise. Brenda Perez
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordering was a snap online and I received wonderful feedback from the recipients. Kimberlee's also had options to add on and I chose chocolates. That was a welcome addition for someone I wanted to give a little extra to. Thanks Kimberlee!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

I use Kimberlee's because they are one of our local florists. They have repeatedly provided me with nothing but Excellent service.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

This was a great way to send someone flowers without having to leave your desk.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers at a reasonable price. Flowers were fresh and delievered quick. Very happy with purchase.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers, thanks!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Website was easy,flowers on time, and lovely. Just what I hoped for. Thanks!
Date: Nov 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

They were out of stock of the specific plant I ordered, so I appreciated the phone call to ask about other options .
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful! I was more than pleased!
Date: Nov 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were fresh, beautiful and delivered on time despite my late ordering. Thank you.
Date: Oct 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was outstanding and the flowers were beautiful. Thank You.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MT

I was very pleased with the flowers Kimberlee's delivered to my daughter in law. They were outstanding and the delivery was very prompt. My son said he will definately switch florists and use Kimberlee's for all his future purchases.
Date: Sep 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Sep 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

My floral arrangement was very beautiful and it stayed beautiful for a long time. The fruit basket was also very attractive and the fruit was very delicious as well.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

As a comeback customer, I wasn't let down in the quality of the flowers and my mother was completely happy with the chocolates and flowers.
Date: Jul 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

Thank you so much for this airtcle, it saved me time!
Date: Jun 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was nice to be able to send my daughter flowers at the last minute. She loved them
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were Beautiful...Thanks
Date: Apr 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

very nice service. flowers are beautiful: very nice color! thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

KimberLee's did a fabulous job as always. Their professionalism and high-quality work is a given. The bouquet I ordered was beautiful and made the recipient beam with joy. Bravo Kim and Amelia!!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Love KimberLee's. They always do beautiful work. HIGHLY recommend them for local plant and flower delivery.
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Kimberlee's did the flowers for our wedding 3 years ago and now that my husband is overseas he still continues to send me flowers through Kimberlee's. We have always been very pleased with everything they have done.
Date: Sep 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered flowers, candy, balloon and stuff animal for Aniversery gift late morning for SAME DAY delivery. Gifts received that mid-afternoon. Great Job! Well done KIMBERLEE'S FLOWERS.
Date: Aug 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and looked even better than the picture from the web page!
Date: Jul 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absoluely beautiful.
Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for your expedience in delivering it to me from my husband. It was a huge plus to a wonderfully blessed day.
Date: May 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers are always fresh and in a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mother said the flowers were beautiful , I hope they looked like your picture on the Internet. It would be helpful to communicate when they were delivered more precisely, confimation e-mail was received on Monday, but flowers were actually delivered on Saturday.
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

My flowers were beautifull! Tulips are my favorite, so I wasn't going to disappointed. I only got them 4 days ago, but they seem like they will last for awhile. I would use Kimberlee's again.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I heard from the recipient and she said they were delivered on the day that I had requested and that they were very nice. It's hard to buy flowers/arrangements "unseen". But I trust my sister to tell me when something is nice. Thank you very much!
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister said the bromeliade was beautiful and larger than I expected, anyway. The deliverer was very helpful in explaining care techniques. I will use Kimberlee's again -- and recommend it -- for when ordering flowers in the Enterprise area in the future.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

My husband has been ordering flowers from Kimberlee's for over a year now and I love them, they are kind and the flowers are beautiful
Date: Dec 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flower arrived in great condition. I was very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. I will continue to order from Kimberlee's when local flowers are required.
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered quickly. Thanks for the wonderful service. Without a doubt, we will contiue to use Kimberlee's.
Date: Aug 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The web page shopping cart doesn't work. After I selected the price and clicked on next -- it just sits there and does nothing! I tried three times and finally gave up and called in the order. Almost went to another web site for flowers. Probably should check that out -- could cost you some orders.
Date: Aug 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

The candy was fresh and the floweres were bright and beautiful and lasted a long time.
Flower Delivery To Enterprise, AL
See Delivery Areas